skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LaLune

38, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

'Seek and you shall find...'

Description

Hi there! So, in trying to live up to the words in my headline, I believe I shall have to reveal a few things about myself :)

Firstly, if you know your pinot noir from your pinot gris then we'll probably get along just fine! I enjoy eating out and discovering what our lovely city of Sydney has to offer and, of course, a good meal is always so much better with good company and conversation. I love the arts and I enjoy seeing theatre (I've dabbled in some acting too...).

Like most people, I have a busy job (isn't busy the new black?) and so, weekends are very important for me. I believe in having a healthy work/life balance (although this does not always play out...) and this means getting outdoors and even getting out of town every so often! Nothing beats our beautiful coastline (but I love the countryside too!).

Lastly, being able to laugh at oneself and to see the funny side of things is essential. I believe banter should be an Olympic sport ;) This is not to say that I cannot hold a serious conversation (although I will say now that discussing Sydney's house prices bores me senseless...) but everything in balance!

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Atheist
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
Music is life! I l don't know how I lived before Spotify came along... Also, I enjoy going out for live performances (and like most people, I think my voice sounds fantastic... in the shower).
Reading
It's essential! I confess that I can't walk past a bookshop without going in (however, not always good for the bank balance).
Movies & TV
Netflix anyone?? Can't beat a good film at the cinema though.
Sport
I leave it to the professionals! But fitness is important to me and I do keep active. I can show you how to plank ;)