skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LaReina

37, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
22 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Adventure, fun and synergy.

Description

Yes, I totally used a corporate buzzword in the heading but I feel it deserves to be reclaimed by the masses instead of wasting away in a poorly designed PowerPoint.

Committed to lifelong learning and am always willing to explore new things, my bucket list keeps getting longer!

Doing my best to live a joyful and wholehearted life and to help those around me be their best selves too.
Enjoy being social but also need to recharge away from everything.


Pros:
Independent
I have a Google home mini, so I basically have an A.I. living in my house, doing my bidding :)

Cons:
I wake up at 5am every day including Sunday.
I have accidentally set my hoodie on fire whilst I was in it (I did stop, drop and roll, and it totally worked!)

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Someone with a growth mindset that understands the importance good communication in a relationship and wants to be part of an awesome team.

My interests

Music
JJJ-style Indie (The National, Arcade Fire, Mo), musicals, Stuff you would hear on Smooth and Gold FM (The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Bryan Adams, Adele) some pop (Lady Gaga, Sia)
Reading
Sci fi, fantasy, biographies, personal development. Currently reading Tina Fey's Bossypants and listening to The 5 second rule on audible. Also spend a bit too much time on reddit
Movies & TV
Movies: Secretary, Spirited Away, Blade Runner (OG and 2049), Super Troopers, Safety Not Guaranteed, Hot Fuzz. TV: Brooklyn 99, Any narrated by David Attenborough, Parks and Rec, Scrubs, Firefly, Stranger Things, Black Mirror
Sport
I do pilates, yoga, and I go to the gym everyday (mostly powerlifting). I enjoy occasionally watching soccer, tennis and eSports.
Other Interests
I also enjoy singing, PS4 gaming (am a filthy casual though), dancing, hiking, writing sweet, sweet code and lots of other stuff!