skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LadyAnna1

62, Female, Widowed, Far North Queensland, QLD

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a man who treat a woman his soulmate. a caring, respectable gentleman. To love and be love.

About me - description

Each one of us needs special person in our life, one who cares, invest on relationship and have companion as we go through this life journey. Someone to talk to , laugh and share the joy and up and downs of life.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Far North Queensland, QLD
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 5 children aged 25 to 34 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Diploma
  • Agricultural
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • Male

What I'm looking for

A man that will treat me a lady.

My interests

Music
Love song by Celine Dion, ABBA and Ray Charles
Reading
Barbara Cartland's books and documentary books
Movies & TV
Ten Commandments and Gone by the Wind
Sport
baseball, tennis
Other Interests
sewing, cooking, singing karaoke