skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LadyCroft1202

32, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
24 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello from the other side!

Description

I am passionate about traveling! I love seeing the world and immersing into different culture. Part of my love for travelling is trying different food. Food, on any day, makes me happy :p
I also love music - I can't imagine living in a world without it- music can make my soul feel joyful, peaceful... although sometimes it can also make me feel heartbroken lol
I enjoy arts.. I love colors and modern art.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • under 5'0/152 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Born Again Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 36 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Mixed Race, Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Diploma, Degree
  • Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian

My interests

Music
R&B, pop, christian
Movies & TV
Horror, action, sci-fi, comedy
Sport
Badminton, table tennis, swimming, basketball