skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LadyLookingforaMan

36, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
15 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for an awesme man to continue adventures with...

Description

...lots of places to tick off my list, i believe its better shared than solo :)

So writing about yourself is always a bit of a challenge... I'm a genuine, down to earth person on here looking to meet someone the same. I love adventures to new places & deciding at random to just jump in the car and go somewhere on a weekend.
If Im not off on a a day trip finding somewhere exciting to check out you'll usually find me at the market of a morning finding a coffee to enjoy while getting lots of fresh produce for the week, hoping on a citycat into the city, new farm park or southbank, shopping ( what girl doesnt like it), at night I enjoy dinner out with friends & or a nice bar to chill out at, movies.. etc over the night club scene and partying til 3am.

The travel bug has found me big time, and I hope to go overseas again this year to see somewhere new on my list which is growing at a crazy rate.

My close friends would say Im a loyal friend/partner with a huge heart for those that matter to me most, chilled out, a joker (sometimes funny usually silly), and a strong & independent woman.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Government employee
  • Management
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Mining, Agricultural, Legal, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, Government employee, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services, Consulting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Property / Real Estate, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Administration, IT / Telecoms, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Construction, Advertising / PR / Media, Sales / Marketing, Customer Service / Call Centres, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services
  • Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Management, Executive, Technical, Other job role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Student, Business Owner, Tradesperson
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is happy, honest, wants similar things in life.