skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LadyRowena84

34, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
16 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Christian outdoorsy introverted adventurer

Description

Single, no kids, never been married, dog loving, tea (or wine) drinking, campfire loving, Christian woman...seeking single Christian man for lifetime of awesomeness, shenanigans and adventures. Apply within.

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian

My interests

Music
Listen to almost anything except opera and metal. Enjoy up beat songs that get you seat-dancing or singing crazily in the car :) Ive been to a few of The Pigs gigs.
Reading
Matthew Reilly; Dan Brown; Christian fiction; or being random/anything on BookHub thats free to download & sounds intriguing (hehe)
Movies & TV
Pirates of the Caribbean; The Matrix; Transformers; Bones; Big Bang Theory; The Croods; Bourne trilogy; Killers; Bolt; Robin Hood Men In Tights
Other Interests
I enjoy being out and about - road trip, bushwalking, camping, day trips, food & wine festivals, campfires, lunchtime escapé, bbq, port walk, picnic. I am an introvert mostly & like to be around people but not crowds (pretty special, huh!). Love a cuppa tea & a good book in the sun with the lab