skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LadyStar

45, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Don't worry, be happy!

Description

Life is good. I have two beautiful children who fill my life with joy and count myself lucky.
I try to make the most of every day and learn from life experiences. I like to keep mentally stimulated by learning new things.
I have a good lifestyle .
I am looking for my best friend and partner, intelligent with kind heart,someone to share the journey with.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 6 to 10 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Other Christian
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Education - Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Technical, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Management, Professional, Executive
  • Other Christian, Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man, who is honest,kind,intelligent,happy,love children, family value. It will be certainly good if we have some similar interests, values and goals.

My interests

Music
European Disco 80-90 . Modern talking. Classic music.
Reading
History. Psyhology
Movies & TV
Comedy .History.Adventure.
Sport
Swimming.
Other Interests
I like travelling around the world. Ocean,sea,nature. I love my children.Spend time with friends.Piano. Chess.