skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


29, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
30 Sep '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Tall, witty and ready

About me - description

Hi !

Well... Some things about me. I'm a bubbly, tall and slim brunette who would describe my personality as funny and very honest.
I would class myself as slightly introverted, a deep thinker but at the same time willing to try anything... At least once :)

I love to travel and believe I would be well suited to someone who can push me past my comfort zone, has strengths where I have weaknesses, is faithful and (most importantly) is Christian - as I'm looking for someone who has a strong relationship with Jesus Christ.

I try to stay fit and eat well. My hair is straight and will be for a while but its normally naturally wavy and CRAZY so don't get used to that look :)

My interests include horse riding, music, motorbikes, theme parks and anything fun. I also appreciate the arts from photography and paintings to good architecture. I've travelled to NZ, Europe, America, Thailand and hope to travel more into the future.

I wouldn't call myself a typical Australian girl and am not really interested in football, rugby or cricket at all. Sorry guys...

Looking to have a long successful relationship (leading to marriage) when the time is right and am attracted to a good man who is Christian and can make me laugh.

I do prefer men that are about my height and age.

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 31 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Born Again Christian, Other Christian

What I'm looking for

my ideal partner is someone who is patient. I get to know people slowly and take pride in my small circle of friends. Also someone who respects my independence, is an observer like me, but also possibly an extrovert to balance out my introverted nature. And importantly, my ideal man is a man of God.

My interests

enjoy listening to pop, triple J, instrumental and christian music.
enjoy reading books on entrepreneurship