skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Let's compare travel stories!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

My friends tell me I'm cheeky and outgoing. I enjoy catching up with my friends and family over a cuppa or may be a meal. I enjoy spending my holidays travelling and have a particular love of sea-cruising and intend to see more of the world in this oh-so-relaxing fashion.

At a glance

Summary

Laurie53's

Details

Laurie53's

Ideal partner

Age 63 years old 60 - 71 years old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel Green, Hazel, Brown, Blue, Grey
Hair colour Light Brown Dark Brown, White, Grey, Light Brown, Bald
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Male, for friendship and dating

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
from 60's, 70's, 80's
Reading
I don't get much chance to read but do listen to audio books - mainly autobiographies and series eg Earth's Children and also the Potato Factory.
Movies & TV
Don't watch much TV but like to keep up-to-date with daily news, current affairs and documentaries, mainly on ABC and SBS. I must admit to being a Dr Who fan though (whoops). If there is a good 'series' showing, I like to keep up with that. Love going to the movies and then a cuppa &/or meal after.
Sport
I don't play any sport now but like to go walking, for enjoyment and fitness. Am St Kilda supporter, so follow the team during the footy season.
Other Interests
I still enjoy my part-time job but equally enjoy my time at home, pottering in my little garden, doing my craft-interests and playing Words with Friends.

Contact Laurie53

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me