skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lavender31

59, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
09 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a friend first, with a view to becoming great companions. Geniune, Mature in personally, and a happy person.

About me - description

A positive person that likes to make the best of each day. Caring and have empathy for others. I believe the simple things in life, are often the best. Sharing time with family, friends we hold close to our hearts. I am uncomplicated and try to keep life in general that way. I respect others and believe you get, what you give. I have to admit I am prone to giving cuddles, to those I care about.

I love music, the outdoors, waterways, the rain, I like the sound. Being on ones own as advanages, but to me, its not really living a full life. You have properly gathered I like to use my mind, I guess I am abit old fashioned on the subject of dating. I love romance I don't see a need to rush in, on any level. Dare i say it I actually want to really get to know someone. I have certain values and morals l live by. I like to smile and be happy. I try and look for the positive in each day.

To sum it up I like be happy and not sook about the little things. But I must warn you I do cry in movies. I love children and like people in general, especially our seniors. Animals are great, Well I feel like I have written a novel. To be continued !!

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 36 to 39 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A happy person who is comfortable in their own skin. A decent man with hopefully nice ways. Thats it. Just a nice personality and nice manners. Someone who likes to enjoy life. Just be themselves is more important to me. A gentleman would want to email, take that first step. Thanks

My interests

Music
Love music all kinds. Blues is great.
Reading
I love reading books, newspapers I like to know whats going on in the world.
Movies & TV
I love documentaries, comedy, science fiction, current affair, news etc. Never watch soapies.
Sport
I like to NRL but don't get too excited I follow the Blues in State of Origin. I follow the Storm and like Rugby Union. I am not over the top on these, but do like to gloat when the Blues Win. Or The Storm. lol I don't mind watching Tennis on TV . I play volley ball in the warmer months.
Other Interests
Life in general, and what it brings accross my path. Have travelled abit. Would consider more. Family/ Friends I have always wanted to try Golf, I would be happy if I just hit the litte white ball. lol Anything that involves outdoors.