skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LeahG

43, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I have many skills but I'm not too practical

Description

I love my dog. I enjoy my work. I have fantastic friends. life is great.

I'm a loving pet owner. A loyal, caring and kind friend. I'm a competent employee.

I'm terrible at putting furniture together. I'm not great at reverse parking (especially when there is a line of cars behind me). I panic when I drop my keys under the back step.

There is room in my life for a practical problem solving man who can be a moral support when challenges happen.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 43 years old 32 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys my quirks and can balance my ineptitudes.

My interests

Music
jazz, funk, indie
Reading
Yes I enjoy it when I can.
Movies & TV
I enjoy abc. I am really into current affairs and politics.
Sport
I haven't had a background in team sports. I do have a focus on being an active middle ager.
Other Interests
I love being at home. I don't leave my dog home alone so most weekend activities involve my fur baby.

Contact LeahG

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me