skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LeahG

43, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Content with a quiet life”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a home body who is happiest at home with my friends and my dog.

I currently work as a teacher. I work in a low socio economic school with students who have complex needs. My work is demanding and my time outside of work are precious moments to rest and recharge for the coming week.

I have a wide circle of friends but don't live in others pockets and enjoy both socializing and time on my own.

I am a proud pet owner and any future partner needs to be pet friendly.

I have my own place and am quite flexible about living separate lives and enjoying moments of time together. I don't have any plans for a child of my own but am happy to become a significant person to a partner who has his own children.

I am content with my life and would love to add to it with a kind soul.

At a glance

Summary

LeahG's

Details

LeahG's

Ideal Partner

Age 43 years old 32 - 52 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone loyal, kind, considerate and respectful. Someone who has a focus in their own life and who is happy to share time in and around their own routine.

My interests

Music
jazz, funk, indie
Reading
Yes I enjoy it when I can.
Movies & TV
Enjoy the television routine of a home body. watch it occasionally when I want to spend the day at home. ABC and SBS are my usual channels of choice. I enjoy current affairs and watch the news as a my television priority.
Sport
I haven't had a background in team sports. I do have a focus on being an active middle ager.
Other Interests
I love being at home. I don't leave my dog home alone so most weekend activities involve my fur baby.

Contact LeahG

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me