skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LeeAnne73

44, Female, Separated, Shoalhaven, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

It's time to live life to the fullest

Description

I am a fun loving lady who enjoys great company. I love walking along the beach, travelling and going out. I enjoy dancing and do ballroom and Latin. Love watching supercars. Looking for a genuine guy interested in friendship before seeing what the future may hold.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Shoalhaven, NSW
  • Separated
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Genuine fun loving guy who is trustworthy and honest. A guy who can be cheeky and has a wicked sense of humour, and makes me laugh. Someone who enjoys dinners out, but also a beautiful night in. Love a good cheeky banter.