skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Leonatemyh3t

26, Female, Single, Warrnambool & Port Fairy, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Talk to me nice!

About me - description

First overall. I'm an American born and bred, but a resident of Melbourne through and through since 2016, and work and school takes me around a lot, and I've had the privilege to visit some beautiful places across the world. I've always loved my voyaging experience, only that it gets boring and less remarkable when you travel alone. So I don't usually get to pose and have a stranger take a picture of me, even though the impulsiveness in me wouldn't stop me from asking someone for a photo credit.

I come from a close-knit family and I keep my circle small when it comes to friends around me. My family and friends means the world to me and they are the ones who inspires me on a day to day reminder, just to be the best I can.

My friends describes me an elephant in the room, even though I'm just a thin simple Hispanic girl from Southern California. I'm a young lady with an ambition to be the best version of myself, however I don't mind having fun and living life to the fullest at this young age, since time fleets by.

Phew! Will leave it here for now. And by the way I'm Nataly, but just call me Nat ;)

At a glance

her details

  • 26 years old
  • Female
  • Warrnambool & Port Fairy, VIC
  • Single
  • American
  • Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Divorced, Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Looking for a partner in crime, someone to visit new places with, learn new things with, someone to explore the world with. My half! Oh well on a serious note, I'd like to find a man with integrity, and a half full cup rather than half empty. You know what I mean. I won't entertain negative energy!

My interests

Music
R n' B/Soul music, 90's, and the 20's like Adele, Sam Smith, and Sia
Movies & TV
Comedy, Romantic comedies, stand-up comedy shows, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Action/Comedy, and documentaries.
Sport
Footy, Cycling, NASCAR, Baseball/Rugby, NBA, and any water sports. Trust me I watch almost every sport. But play none except from Billiards, don't dare me.