skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Leonines

61, Female, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I have had a diverse life, having lived in several countries and today, still enjoy travelling, around Australia or overseas. I believe it is an interesting way to learn about the world around us and ourselves. New experiences adds value to life. My early career was in the performing arts (dance) and I continue to be interested in the arts, dance, theatre, live music and the visual arts. I love mad March and go to the Festival, Fringe and WOMAD events. I like to keep fit and exercise regularly. Staying active and keeping a young outlook on life is important to me. I'm outgoing and enjoy the company of friends and family.

My current employment is a demanding position in education, but I try not to let that completely control my life. Its important to take time out and enjoy what else there is, have balance. This not only replenishes the batteries, its adds zest to life. Again, its about trying to have it all I guess!

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Buddhist
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Very Social
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Executive, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet, No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
  • Left wing
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who shares similar values, is tolerant and accepting of differences and certainly, not mainstream. It would be great if they share a passion for travelling, music and the arts. Enjoying intelligent conversation or simply relaxing after an intense day.

My interests

Music
Music is very important to me and I have a wide range in taste. For example, waking up to classical is relaxing but also enjoy 60s to current music eg. Led Zepplin, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Amy Winehouse to Miles Davis, Massive Attack, The Smiths, The Cure, Childish Gaminbo and Triple J
Reading
Narratives based on historical events, fantasy, biographies and autobiographies
Movies & TV
Documentaries, art house, David Lynch as director.
Sport
Am not particularly into sports, especially AFL. Would prefer to be active myself than watch!
Other Interests
I have an interest in animal rights and environmental issues. Political leanings are left of centre so, social justice is another interest. Will not be interested in seeing photos of fish therefore!