skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


67, Female, Widowed, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Energetic, outgoing and enjoying all that life has to offer!!

About me - description

Friendly, intelligent, happy and relaxed. I have many loves in kids, my grandchildren,laughing,eating out, stimulating conversation, bush walking, singing (not very well), working (but not too much), not working, holidays, overseas travel, travel around Australia, reading, going to the gym, doing nothing, watching movies, going to the theatre and concerts.
Love playing cards! Is there anyone out there who would like to partner a slightly middle aged woman in a gripping game of '500'?
I will reply to all kisses, and would appreciate it if you would too.

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 38 to 40 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Retired
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 64 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Education / Science, Accounting, Administration, Agricultural, Financial Services, Government employee, Advertising / PR / Media, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, HR/Employment / Training, Consulting
  • Senior Management, Management, Technical, Executive, Business Owner, Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is outgoing, and is comfortable with themselves. Someone who is optimistic, spontaneous and friendly with a great sense of humour.

My interests

Jazz,Beatles, anything 60's and 70's, Barbra Streisand, classical.....what a great era of music I was brought up in! Also regularly see the Australian Chamber Orchestra and Melbourne Symphony Orchestra.
Try anything...enjoy New Age books,mysteries,biographies and other non-fiction. Have read and loved 'Mao's Last Dancer' and several novels by Ian McEwan - 'Atonement'and 'Solar'. Also enjoyed 'A Thousand Splendid Suns', 'The Secret River', 'The Book Thief'
Movies & TV
Go to the movies to escape and be entertained. Prefer arthouse movies, but enjoy anything with a good plot. As for TV, I'm generally an ABC and SBS fan - Grand Designs, Midsomer Murders, Catalyst.
Would rather participate than watch.Enjoy walking, swimming,yoga, and I go to the gym regularly, although I'm not fanatical about it. Looking for a bike riding buddy!
Other Interests
I have enjoyed overseas travel over the years, and recently trekked around Sicily and the Amalfi Coast......amazing!