skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Letstalknmeet

40, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Lets talk and meet up. Hopefully we would get opportunity to know about each other, have enough in common to enjoy each other's company & build a life together

Description

Hi there, I came to Australia in 1999 and fell in love with the wonderful Queensland and life style. I am looking for HIM with whom we will have interesting conversations, lots of laughs, great chemistry, chase our dreams and explore the excitement of life together.
I love hiking in the mountain and enjoying the best things nature offers.
I like to travel. Went to Italy in 2015, absolutely love it, beautiful places and amazingly delicious food. Hope to visit there again soon with some one special.
How do I relax? I go to the movies, listening to the music, go for a walk, read magazines and books, go out for coffees & dinners, cooking or maybe a bit retail therapy.
****I am only interested in genuine person who meet my criteria below. Please do not contact me if not.****

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Asian
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A gentleman between 30- 49 years old, adventurous, active (keep fit) and caring. Like me, he is open, honest and enjoys life, knows what he wants, and likes to explore happiness in life ...He is a good listener and has a great smile.:-)

My interests

Music
I like all kinds of music, pop songs of Mika, U2, Coldplay , Eagles and Roxette.., etc, as well as classical music. Really admire people who can play musical instruments, like guitar, piano, violin. So talented.
Reading
Mainly the newspapers and magazines. Don't get time read many books at moment. Like to read true stories and biographies.
Movies & TV
Like movies: Shawshank Redemption, Brave Heart, The Notebook, The Sound of Music, Love Actually, too many ... TVs: Like"Big bang theory", "NCIS", "the Good Wife", "Suits" ....
Sport
Don't play any sports at moment, go to gym to keep fit,. Like watching sports, mainly tennis, swimming, soccer.
Other Interests
Travelling, animals, gardening, cooking and open to most of things.