skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


We'll say we met at Woollies!


Ok here goes: I love harleys, old cars, great danes, coffee in bed (I'll make one for you too lol). I'm passionate about what's right and wrong, honest, up front, loyal, compassionate, like going for drives, getting out in nature or chilling at home on a lazy sunday morning. I get joy out of doing things for others no matter how small the gesture and making others laugh. Still have many things I'd like to learn about and do and hoping to find the one to experience them with. There's also nothing better than waking up in the morning next to the one you love and being kissed at night before you go to bed ;)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 40 years old 22 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Regularly, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Other
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Management
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

Contact Letstup

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me