skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


49, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Bayside, QLD

Last online:
17 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Expect a miracle...

About me - description

I enjoy a fun and balanced lifestyle. I like being fit and healthy. I love being in nature...rainforest or the ocean.

I work for myself in property development. I love having an entrepreneurial spirit and enjoy helping others.

Being a creative person, I find pleasure in art, drawing, painting and interior design. Or I may get this creative fix by cooking or gardening.

I enjoy learning, travel and music but mostly I love the relationships I share with my family and friends.

Some things I value are openness, adventure, kindness, gratitude, cheekiness, confidence, fun, laughter, integrity and communication.

Looking for someone who would love to share this journey with me...

Best of luck in life and love x

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Bayside, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A man who is confident and happy in himself. He knows his worth and his values. A man who is open to giving and recieving. He is loving. Every time time I see him, my heart skips a beat.

My interests

love music, many varieties, especially live music or concerts
I enjoy reading, novels, business development or personal growth
Movies & TV
I don't watch much tv but do love to enjoy a movie; drama, adventure or action
yoga, pilates, walking, skating
Other Interests
I love the beach, bush fact anything in nature, Sunday morning brunch, markets, Saturday late afternoon drinks with friends, drawing and painting, cooking, interior design and health and well being.