skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Libragirl5

57, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a gentleman

About me - description

Hi I'm 55 and enjoy the simple things in life. I'm looking for my soul mate, best friend and love. Honestly means a lot to me, I'd like to meet someone who has one relationship at a time. I'm happy single and independent.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 61 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a gentleman who is ready for dating and then if he is comfortable a relationship. He should like being social, weekends away and quiet nights at home. He should have his own interests and friends and also like to have interests and spend time together.

My interests

Music
I enjoy all kinds of music mostly 80s 90s and more modern. Not so much into doof doof.
Reading
I like to read but don't get a lot of time to do this. I find I'm reading the news on the internet and other things that catch my interest.
Movies & TV
I like most things except horror, love comedy, drama, chick flicks lol.
Sport
When I can swim, snorkel, bike, walk.
Other Interests
Sometimes in summer I like to go camping I love the outdoors. I love to snorkel but there isn't many places along the south coast to do this so have to wait for my holidays to do this. I do lots of gardening in summer not because I love it but to keep it tidy. I enjoy going out to dinner/dancing.