skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Licentious

39, Male, Separated, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

We are all looking for our soul mate.... I want to have fun while I search for mine...

About me - description

busy work life, weekends consist of photography, hiking, socialising and spending the time with family and my nieces!!!

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 43 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Attached/Other, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social, Very Private, Private
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

loves outdoors,keeps in reasonable physical shape, open minded and easy to get along with.