skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lidiak

54, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD
Last online:
23 Jan '17

Headline

“Begin Again ...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a independent woman with a healthy life, and many young friends. I like to travel, and share simple moments in a good companionship . Beach, gym, wine, cooking a good meal...
I'm learning to speak English and I'm seeking someone with patience to understand it. Would you be my teacher?

At a glance

Summary

Lidiak's

Details

Lidiak's

Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 40 - 55 years old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Brazilian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Administration
Job role Student
lifestyle
Religion Other

What I'm looking for

I enjoy young people with positive thoughts, you enjoy healthy food, sport beware teeth with halite and has sense of humor

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music,samba,reggae,Jazz,Blues,bossa nova...
Reading
Books and magazines...
Sport
I like to play tennis, surfing, swimming , jogging on the beach sports in nature
Other Interests
Like making dinner with friends, I have passion for good food, I love good wine, children, animals and plants

Contact Lidiak

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me