skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lids1984

33, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
16 Nov '17

Headline

“Im a easy going, fun, simple, loving life & looking for a partner in crime :) ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

They say online dating is the new norm for meeting people.. eeek... sooo willing to give it a go.

I'm a pretty down to earth person. My friends and family would describe me as fun, loving, caring, charismatic, adventurous and a very family orientated person.
I enjoying spending time with friends and family, shopping, travelling, fishing, watching movies & love animals.

Looking for someone with similar interests, morals and high family values to create lots of awesome memories with - no time wasters.

At a glance

Summary

Lids1984's

Details

Lids1984's

Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 31 - 37 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone kind, loving, caring & wanting a long term relationship to live happily ever after :)

Contact Lids1984

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me