skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LifeIsForLiving58

60, Female, Single, Far North Queensland, QLD

Last online:
22 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just a natural girl, happy. Would usually choose a camping trip over 5 star. Fishing before a shopping trip. Love to laugh, smile. Aversion to cigarette smoke.

Description

Up with the sun most days and enjoy every day to the fullest. I love to get away camping, enjoy bush or remote beaches. Turns out that life is meant to be fun after all. Love to be on the water, blue water, reef and islands. Love fishing, travel, folk festivals, enjoying my peaceful place. Have a beautiful rural lifestyle and totally unsuited to city life. Intend to live a long happy life with laughter, love and fun.Health is good but a few bumps and dings from living. I swim in a beautiful crater lake for peace and exercise. Fills up the heart to bursting with the joy of it all. I am generous, excited about being alive in this great world and definitely not moody or high maintenance. Hoping for the same from you. I have done some travelling Australia and overseas and intend to do a lot more. I love bumbling around in places where I don't speak the language, all good fun. Love people, hearing the stories and making new stories. Seeking a no nonsense country-loving lad with room in his heart for a friend and lover and a desire to live a happy life and enjoy some adventures near and far. Currently working fulltime but have plans for retirement.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Far North Queensland, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes cosy evenings at home and the occasional evening out. Robust, active and funny. Outdoors, rural and adventurous. Life is for living, but living responsibly. Someone present in my life.

My interests

Music
Music that makes me happy. All sorts. Seek Australian at times. Neil Murray, Nora Jones, surfing music, Roadtrippers, Bob Dylan, singer-songwriters, Attend folk festivals.
Reading
Love a good whodunit. Like to listen to talking books because can drive or work at same time.
Movies & TV
Not important. Prefer to talk and play board games. Like comedy and drama. Red Dwarf fan
Sport
Nothing in a team. Love to fish, swim , camp, boating, swimming, walk the beach and the scrub. Enjoy gardening, vegetables, board games. Work around the home, yard. Paddleboard is the new fun.
Other Interests
G'day. Not a crazy person or in need of rescue but a life shared is a life enriched.