skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lifebalance

58, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for more life in my work/life balance

About me - description

I moved to Melbourne in 2014, and I am loving exploring this city! Movies, particularly foreign film festivals (European or Scandi), music gigs, exploring new restaurants and going to shows. I enjoy running (not too far), yoga, bushwalking, none of which I do often enough! I'm looking for someone who is a good conversationalist, who likes going to movies and live music, and who would enjoy an occasional adventure going bush.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single, Attached/Other
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Left wing

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner will be someone who enjoys good conversation, and who will have some shared interests with me, but his own life as well. He will be socially adept, and able to fit in with a disparate group of family and friends when needed (not all the time!).

My interests

Music
Fairly eclectic tastes - am a teenager of the 70s; so grew up in the best decade of rock; but also like some country! I appreciate classical music - those years of piano lessons have paid off.
Reading
I have always been a reader. I read current affairs articles daily (so make sure I follow people who will re-tweet interesting articles on my twitter feed!); mainly fiction, but want to get into non-fiction.
Movies & TV
Australian comedy; foreign and arthouse films; current affairs - watch a lot of ABC and some SBS.
Sport
Walking, running, beginners yoga. Like watching AFL and tennis. Looking forward to a better season for my team - North Melbourne!
Other Interests
Bushwalking (but dont get to do it often enough); kayaking; travel - want to explore in Australia and our neighbours.