skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lifeissweet16

45, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
14 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Live, laugh and have fun!!

Description

I am fun loving, free spirited and very independant, country upbringing - city living. Friends and family are very important to me. Love going for a night out but also cuddling up for a quiet night in. I am definitely more out doorsy and like to keep fit by walking, bike riding and netball. I don't do things by halves, and will give anything a go.....well almost!! Have travelled, would love to do more, but my home is my centre. Beach, summer, chilled wine, chocolate, coffee, belly laughs, family, Thai/Indian (food!), shopping, New York, things that sparkle, rain on a tin roof, Drambuie, movies, toasted marshmellows, footy...
This is me.....is it you?

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 11 to 13 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Financial Services
  • Business Owner
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home

My interests

Music
I enjoy most music except heavy metal....listen to Nova
Reading
Don't have time to read
Movies & TV
Offspring, Winers and Loosers, Desperate Housewives, Revenge, The Blacklist. Movies - Drama, comedy, action.
Sport
AFL, tennis, netball, swimming
Other Interests
Interior design, cooking, real estate, travel, trying new restaurants, beach walks followed by brunch.