skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Multilingual - male seeking female. Languages include English, Italian and hands..


Happy New Year.

Seriously, i dont know what happened, 1 minute im 20 something, the next my parking fine says I'm 40 something {PS: I only stepped away from my car for 10minutes}.

My parents are Italian which means I like pizza, sun dried tomatoes and after dinner conversations. As you may have guessed conversations are 10% verbal 90% hands. ;-)

Saying that i wouldn't say I'm the traditional stereo typical Italian - for that matter, many of my friends aren't Italian ;-) I don't live with my parents, never been married and my photos are recent - {hoping to get extra points} :-)

Of course no one gets to 40 without a bunch of stories - mine are - that they simply weren't meant to be. I'm strong, smart, down to earth, and optimistic just ask my mum ;-)

I'm at ease in having deep and meaningful conversation or wasting a Sunday in bed snuggling. Friends and family are most important and i try to spend as much time as possible with them - i guess that's how i was brought up - only now its me, them and their kids :-)

So ignore my grammar mistakes and just say hi.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 28 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

wow - how do you describe your ideal partner - i'll know it when i meet you.

My interests

wish i had more time to read..
Movies & TV
Love movies - who doesnt..- have all the classics - Bourne Identity, through to god father(s) to meet the parents..
Skiing, martial arts, soccer, even paddling on my surf ski..
Other Interests
generally like keeping fit and healthy - not that im a gym junky, but I'll try and go for a jog once and awhile - sometimes I'll even end up going for one.. :-)

Contact Lifes22Short

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me