skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lightblue17

60, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Here's to the next chapter,hoping it's filled with a lot of mutual adventurous spirit,laughter and love .

About me - description

I am a genuine,easy going,fun-loving girl looking for that special guy to share all that this fabulous life has to offer .

I love people,and enjoy the experience of meeting new people and discovering new and interesting places.I am more of listener than a talker and am an optimist by nature.

I am compassionate,kind and loyal and integrity and honesty are the foundation of my being.

I admire those who consider others first and abhor those who bignote themselves and disrespect the rights and feelings of others.

I love the summer and being on,near or by the water.I love to be free and easy on the weekends and holidays . I love the beach,picnics,walks along the coast,drives,animals,paddle boarding,good food champagne,restaurants and cafes and travel .Did I mention travel ?........

I am blessed to have a wonderful family ,all be it very small ,whom I see regularly.

"No matter how serious life gets ,you still gotta have that one person you can be completely silly with "

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
  • Single
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone with a happy disposition who is comfortable with who they are and where they are at this stage of their lives. A gentleman who takes pride in himself, is confident, caring and respectful.

My interests

Reading
love a good book but don't have time generally .Tend to read magazines and newspapers
Movies & TV
True stories , romance , comedies and historical types
Other Interests
Fishng and boating of anykind , just being on or around water is wonderful. Paddleboarding on a calm and sunny day . Browsing at markets and antique shops and going for a drive to anywhere I havnt been to before . Movies and dining out . Going for a nice long walk especially along the coast.Travel.