skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LightoftheMoon

37, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi :) "Know I'm ready to give you my heart. Just gotta find you so we can start..."

About me - description

Begin with a memorable adventure, add a dash of unforgettable comedy and last but not least add that wonderful spark of romance. Recipe for my ideal movie or relationship? you decide :)

People close to me would describe me as bright, fun-loving and caring. Mama advised me the other day to stop looking for this elusive man, and in response I say "but Mama, if I don't seek, how will I find?"

Are you searching for a musically-minded, creative woman who believes that life can give you more than just lemons, went skydiving once and is a hopeless romantic?
You are? Great!

It would be awesome to get to know you and see where things go!

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio, Virgo, Cancer, Taurus, Pisces
  • at least 5'3/160 cm
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Diploma
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

A partnership that includes understanding, light-hearted joy, moments when you laugh so much you cry, having common interests and plenty of affection.

My interests

Music
Did you say Passion? oh Music... same thing! lol You can often find me belting out one of my favourite tunes... especially while I'm driving down the highway in my beloved little Holden. So many great songs out there - older and more recent hits.
Reading
I can't recall the last time I had a moment to sit down and really enjoy a good read, but when I do, its usually a series I can't put it down and I just have to find out what happens in the next book!
Movies & TV
All sorts of movies & TV, as long as it can keep me glued to my seat!
Sport
hmm... I have never considered myself a sporty person really, so I still can't believe I didn't shy away from giving skydiving a go once. Always nice to go for a swim in summer, and I hope to go snowboarding again in winter.
Other Interests
You can see by my profile pics that I have travelled overseas and I enjoyed experiencing all the new places.