skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Like2gocycling

50, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Always smiling...........calm, relaxed, love the outdoors and the mountains. I know who I am, where I am going and how I'm going to get there.

About me - description

Work life balance with cycling & hiking
is what I like doing.

I like a gentleman who doesn't like to rush into things....old fashion values are a must.

I want someone to support my cycling / hiking goals but just as importantly I want to support my partners sporting adventures.
Partnership, team work, relationship all means one thing to me...a best friend.
Zero tolerance for arrogance, drugs, beer binges and violence.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Private
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Government employee
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Agnostic

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

honesty...integrity.....and someone who is willing to tolerate and compromise. Someone who likes the outdoors and keeps fit. Also someone that is a keen cyclist would be ideal.

My interests

Music
Anything I guess....Triple J to classical...errr closet Smooth FM listener. What ever can keep the legs spinning.... ABC Radio
Reading
Not trash! Cycle / MTB Mags/ Australian Saturdays paper on a Sunday! Last book read...Wrong way down K2. Awesome read!
Movies & TV
ABC News...ABC Crime drama, .Spooks and cycling central Tour de France, Tour of Britain, ....the Playstation PlayTV works like a treat!
Sport
Mountain Biking, cycling and hiking is what I do...using a compass for rogaining is something I would like to learn to do better! Anything Ultra...
Other Interests
Besides a challenge. I like to garden...I like home grown vegies. I love baking from CWA recipe books. I want to go to a Red Bull flying event in Perth I like getting away to the mountains or to the beach. And I also know what I dont like......