skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LilShorty81

37, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
18 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

lonely nurse looking for love

Description

I love spending time with family and friends, they are my life. I enjoy going out for a nice meal or just enjoying one at home cooked by me. I thrive on the company of
those who have a positive attitude towards life as it helps my to remain positive and enjoy all the trials life throws me. I have a fantastic sense of humour and I love to laugh. I enjoy the outdoors, movies, and going out for a bit of fun on the town but am also very happy to stay home with good company and watch a good movie. I love drives, weekends away, most types of music.

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

Someone i can trust, who is loyal, easy to talk to, makes me laugh. Someone who i can have a decent conversation with. Someone who has plans for the future and wants to be something. Someone who is just as happy to go out partying as they are staying home watching dvds.

My interests

Music
Music is my lifeline. Whatever my mood there is always something to listen to that will make me laugh, smile or even cry. My typical types of music I enjoy are R'n'B, Rap, Popular and Dance but depending on my mood I have been know to listen to selected Alternate groups.
Reading
I love to curl up with a good book on a rainy day. I become engrosed with the characters and can escape for some time.
Movies & TV
Action, Comedy, Drama, Chick Flick, I'm usually up for anything. TV shows include Scrubs, Greys anatomy, Private Practice, CSI's, NCIS etc.
Sport
I enjoy watching football (NRL) love The Cowboys and Titans are pretty close too, Tennis, Swimming, Motor Racing etc. I don't participate in sports these days but can be found at the gym for a workout.
Other Interests
I love being able to spend quality time relaxing ... my ideal weekend is somewhere near the ocean, where it's peaceful .... cool ocean breezes and drink in my hand, a good book to read and someone to cuddle up with!!