skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lilibet

56, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
20 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

ready to meet and enjoy life as it come

About me - description

Happy, loving, caring. I love life to fullest, never selfish, my heart is big enough to share.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Body Type - Average, Slim
  • Management, Professional, Executive
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Happy, loving, caring and most all not selfish and esy to get along with.

My interests

Music
Love easy listening, like Ellie Goulding, Ed sherhan, Adele, and Anything but heavy metal or hip hop.
Reading
I love romance, fiction.one of the book that i read over and over again is the power of one. But I'm easy anything that grabs me is good.
Movies & TV
Enjoy watching Documentaries,Grand design, SBS Mediterranean cooking, but love comedy as well as creminal minds and chick flick.
Sport
I don't mind football every now and then but not fanatic.
Other Interests
Passionate about cooking, visiting wineries and enjoying scenic drive with someone that appreciate the outdoors, well travelled, Europe, Asia and Australia. just returned from a trip along Great Ocean Road, Kangaroo Island. A beautiful country we live in.