skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lillian81

31, Female, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
08 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

If you are looking for a positive, talktive and loyal one.

About me - description

Hi, I am a positive, talktive and hard working girl. I am working in a property developer company at the moment.

I like hiking, watching movie, listening to music, visiting museum and art gallary , jogging and discovering some new places near my area during my spare time. But sometimes I would love to have a relaxing afternoon in a coffee shop or stay at home cleaning and cooking on weekend.

I am looking for a serious long-term relationship. I would love to meet someone who can share my life with. Going for a walk after work and sharing our habits on the weekend.

Kindness, warm-hearted and loyalty are the most important factors of the person whom I am looking for. Are you the one knocking my door with them?

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Want children
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Kind, warm-hearted and loyal

My interests

Music
Classic, Pop, Jazz
Movies & TV
Me before You, Prison Break¿The Bourne Indentiry, Pitchb Perfect
Sport
Jogging, Hiking