skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lillybeach

43, Female, Divorced, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

normal and nice

About me - description

Easy going, love life and taking in all its adventures.
I like to think of myself as people person and can hold a conversation.
i enjoy good coffee at a nice cafe.
Dining out or dining in, would rather cook for two then one!
I like to be active, would rather go and do activities then spend time in the gym.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Belconnen, ACT
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'5/165 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Eye colour - Green, Brown, Grey, Hazel, Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Blonde, Red, Grey, Black, Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

just be yourself, hopefully that¿s a gentleman with a good sense of humour that will like my banter. Someone who can develop a friendship to trust to a longer term commitment.

My interests

Music
anything mainstream and current, but also dating back to the 80s
Movies & TV
comedy, action, drama. dare I say massive Star Wars fan. what can I say I grew up in the 80s ¿¿
Sport
will watch sports with my man, football, cricket, car racing, soccer, tennis. Will play or attempt to play just about anything for a bit of fun.