skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am happy with my life, but there is something missing. I want a partner I can laugh with, experience new things, work together & share a loving relationship.


Bushwalking and the beach are things that fill my soul and re-energise me. I am an unapologetic animal lover - eg I cannot resist rescuing the stupid tortoises who stupidly try crossing the highway in the face of certain death (in spite of protests from other occupants). I'm looking forward to acquiring a new canine member of the family very soon.
I love riding my Yamaha 250 along the country roads around the Central West. Along with just spending time in natural surroundings, it's the best way for me to de-stress. I'd love to explore more of Aus, as well as overseas.
Spending time taming my garden is very positive for me and I like to nurture my home. That work is never done, as everyone knows, especially when you work fulltime. Love my job, but would prefer to spend that time having fun with family and friends.
Looking for someone who is kind, intelligent, adaptable, funny and adventurous. Who is comfortable with who they are, is affectionate and has a zest for life.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 61 years old 58 - 64 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Sometimes Social Private, Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, High School, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be a man who is comfortable with who they are, who is strong but who also knows that there is strength in gentleness and who continues to be excited about possibilities. He loves to laugh, doesn't take everything too seriously and enjoys physical affection.

My interests

Fairly easy with music preferences,( but don't like heavy metal, rap, head banger styles) - enjoy Leonard Cohen, Amy Winehouse, JJ Cale, Paul Kelly, Tim Buckley, also Classical when the mood is right.
Avid reader - the classics as well as Patrick White, Cormac McCarthy, Steinbeck, Austen. E Annie Proulx, Tim Winton,.
Movies & TV
Pulp Fiction, The Dressmaker, American Beauty, foreign films. ABC, SBS, very little on offer on the commercial channels, The Office Extras,Luther, Antiques Roadshow.
Don't do sport now, it's been a long time but I do enjoy riding my motor bike(is that a sport?), & walking the dog. Swimming, playing in the surf. Gardening in mine can qualify for a sport...Fishing - long time since I've been but the peace and relaxation are addictive.
Other Interests
Art, museums, live theatre, markets, pets, gardening, nurturing my home, literature, history, backgammon. Australian flora/fauna. Would like to learn new things especially if it was the interest of a new partner - woodwork, horticultural or agricultural skills, camping, exotic cooking, bushwalking.

Contact Lillyphoebe16

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me