skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
19 Aug '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


normal but not ordinary!


At a comfortable place where I am happy with who I am. Hard working and financially secure, you will need to be too! I like to live each day as if I'm on holiday, even when I'm working. I enjoy a healthy beach lifestyle but know how to have fun. I'm very adaptable to most situations and definitely not a princess or drama queen. I'm not looking for casual hookups or ONS, just a like minded fit and healthy guy to date and see where it goes.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

You will need a positive outlook on life and love. Be financially secure with a job you love. Appreciate the small things in life as well as the big. Be motivated and happy. Fit and healthy and able to do more chin ups than me!

My interests

Varied and diverse. Listen to Triple J in car and at work. Also love music that you can dance to, including modern pop and some old classics.
Mostly listen to audio books at night. They are generally about self development and Minimalism. I mostly read non fiction but do love a good novel when on holiday.
Movies & TV
I don't watch too much TV but do enjoy Selling Houses Australia, home Reno shows and a good movie.
Walking my dog and going to the gym keeps me fit.
Other Interests
Anything to do with houses and design, especially renovation and gardening. Going out for a drink with friends at a bar or pub or a swim and coffee at the beach.