skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LinJ1

47, Female, Separated, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

It's time!

Description

Honest, friendly, fun, positive, kind and caring. Likewise I'm looking for a man who is all these things too. I love wit and banter and a great sense of humour. Love to travel, walk/hike (want to do and see more), eat out, go to movies, hang out with family and friends, and hopefully you do too. Equally I love to spend time at home reading, writing, curled up on the lounge watching movies and TV series after the working week! It's important to find the balance. I'm always open to learning and trying new things (but have to admit jumping out of a plane ain't on the bucket list!) and I have a genuine interest in people. I have to say I'm pretty happy with my life, there's just one thing missing...you!

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Separated
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 17 to 20 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I think I covered it in my profile? I cannot emphasise enough how important honesty, kindness, openness and a (cheeky) sense of humour are to me. I feed off positivity and I am looking for someone who takes care of themself (mind and body) and supports me to do the same. Creativity inspires me!

My interests

Music
Listening to music - different genres.
Reading
Different genres
Movies & TV
Interested in different genres...depending on my mood!
Sport
Don't play a sport but walk and enjoy hiking. Snow ski.
Other Interests
Yoga, meditation. I`ve been writing a novel for about 15 years... you never know, you might just see me live long enough to finish it!!