skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
15 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Seeking fun and adventure


Likes: chiling at cafes, movies, eating out, travelling, ... skiing, scuba diving, rafting, hiking, tropical islands and beaches, mountains & oceans, watching stars on a clear night, open fires, languages, history, new places, adventures. Chasing the dream ... figuring out what happiness means.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 27 - 42 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Dark Brown, Blonde, Red, Auburn, Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Female:), good-natured, warm, fun, positive, adventurous, intelligent and passionate with a love of life; looks after her appearance but also has substance & values respect, trust, & honesty. Clicks with me and gets my crazy humour :) I don't have the patience for endless emails without meeting..

My interests

I love almost all kinds of music depending on my mood ... recent favourites are Adele, Bruno Mars, Il Divo, Inna, Usher, Rihanna, Mohombi, Mylene Farmer, a bit of Mika ... adding to a long long list including Cafe del Mar, Moby, Mory Kante, Roxette, Bryan Adams, Enrique ... to mention just a few ...
Spy thrillers - Tom Clancy, Clive Cussler, Matthew Reilly .... or period novels like Taipan, Shogun, Dr Zhivago, anything based on historical events. Also enjoy keeping up to date with world affairs, geopolitical issues, etc. (for the day I rule the world ... if it lasts long enough ;-)
Movies & TV
Historical drama & grand epics, comedy, adventure, action, WWII movies. Don't like musicals generally; I'm not into TV much but used to be a CSI fan ... the exception being Game of Thrones which I'm hooked on currently.
Skiing, running, hiking, whitewater rafting, ocean kayaking, volleyball, .... and currently internet dating ... gruesome contact sport ;-)
Other Interests
Travel, travel, travel. Have done plenty but want to do a lot more. Movies, cafes, Thai food, breakfast at the beach, scuba-diving, parasailing, and of course skiing.

Contact LindtChocolat

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me