skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lindylou

52, Female, Single, Melbourne - North Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Honest, sincere and loyal, looking for a great guy.

About me - description

I'm a positive, fun loving, generous, kind and caring person. Am not self centred nor materialistic. I'm looking for someone to share happy fun times with.
I am emotionally aware, and happy on my own, however, I would really enjoy having that a special guy in my life.

Absolutely love nature and the outdoors, bush walking, camping, swimming in a river. Especially like to share great conversation one on one over a glass of vino, eg. in a country beer garden or a winery.

Enjoy going out for dinner and weekends away, sitting in an outdoor spa whilst gazing up at the stars with my man would be ideal for me.

I have a great sense of humour and really enjoy a good laugh. Would love to spend quality time with that special someone.

A strong emotional and physical attraction is important to me. Looking for the spark.

If you find any of this appealing and you think we might be able to share a spark then don't hold back, send me a kiss.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - North Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 14 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim

What I'm looking for

A guy who's funny, easy-going and romantic, honest and loyal, who will become my best friend. Warm, intelligent and fit. I find these qualities very attractive. A guy who likes affection, closeness and massages from me. Someone loyal.

My interests

Music
Like to occasionaly go and see a live band. Love 70's and 80's music as well as listening to Nova FM. Matchbox 20, Paul Kelly, INXS, Queen, Noiseworks, etc.
Reading
Love reading a good book by Jeffery Archer or Bryce Courtney, but mainly just read the newspapers.
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good dvd and going to the movies every now and again.
Sport
Keeping fit, reading and cooking. Anything outside, fishing, bush walking.
Other Interests
Love the great outdoors, BBQ's, camping, fishing, walks along the beach, dinner for two, visiting wineries and markets. Sipping a sauv blanc on a sunny day, overlooking the mountains and vinyards, swimming in a river in summer, floating down a river on a lilo and sitting around a camp fire at night.