skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Link92

25, Male, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am looking for a serious relationship and to settled down with the right person.

Description

Nice and Tall/ easy going man and a very family man I put family and friends first.

At a glance

his details

  • 25 years old
  • Male
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Trades / Services
  • Business Owner
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • White / Caucasian, Other background, Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Virgo, Capricorn, Aquarius, Aries, Pisces, Scorpio, Gemini, Taurus, Sagittarius, Libra, Leo, Cancer
  • Personality - Social, Very Private, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue, Green, Other, Hazel, Grey, Black, Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey, Other, Blonde, Red, Light Brown, Dark Brown, White, Bald, Black
  • Body Type - Large-ish, A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Some college, Degree
  • Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Administration, Student, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Accounting, Government employee, Consulting, Construction, Other industry, HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Agricultural, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Legal, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Trades / Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Unemployed, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Executive, Customer Service Role, Other job role, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Student, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Senior Management, Management
  • Agnostic, Anglican, Other religion, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, New Age, Atheist
  • Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian

My interests

Music
I like all most everything.
Movies & TV
I like most Movies and TV Shows.
Sport
I love spending time out at the dam/water Skiing and knee boarding' I used to play NRL'RUBY Union as well as Squash and going to the gym.
Other Interests
my next big this is a good coffee somewhere. Going away for a weekend. Then as well spend time at home just chilling.