skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lion66

52, Male, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

The most precious thing I can give to you, is my Heart.

About me - description

Is there a right way to meet someone? I think the right way to meet someone is how you make it... so I'm hoping to make it this way.
I am interesting to meet a woman to be by my side. A woman that can be herself and feel that she is with a man that is given her strength to be who she is.
I am a positive person and love to meet a partner with a similar attitude.

Life is a journey not a destination... so I am up for any challenges that comes my way and I can say that I have been tested a few times that makes me who I am today.

I am loyal and hardworking and also very generous. Getting up every morning with the right attitude helps me do a lot of things, and one of them is being fit. So I like to go to the gym a few time a week as It helps me mentally and physically.

I love a good conversation ,or even a good debate! but never an argument.

I do love travelling ,, from a spontaneous drive to anywhere, to a week end away, to an overseas trip.

I want to meet someone that I can date for the rest of my life. And every date will feel like the first date.

Last thing is that I am ready to settle where my heart feels good.

Thanks for reading my profile, and if you like what you read, I would love to hear from you.

On the other hand I wish you luck for what you are looking for.

Cheers

At a glance

his details

  • 52 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Maltese
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Some college
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 45 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Very Social, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Eye colour - Blue, Green, Brown, Black
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Red
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, New Age, Catholic, Anglican, Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone to be my equal. Someone that have a GSOH. Someone that can wake up in the morning with a positive mind.

My interests

Music
I like any music with the right beat as you can actually dance to it.
Reading
Normally just the Sunday paper while I am in a relax mood.
Movies & TV
Can't say that I watch much TV but like to watch a good action or a true story movie when I can.
Sport
Go to the gym 5 days a week.
Other Interests
Like the V8'S and F1. Spending time with my family and friends. Love going to try new restaurants. Go and see new ideas in new houses. Play soccer. And of course travelling.