skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lioness2607

73, Female, Widowed, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am a positive,caring person hoping to find my best friend and partner.Life is wonderful when you have that special connection with the right person.

About me - description

I am a bubbly young at heart,love walking the beach and the simple
pleasures in life am very fit have travelled extensively also catching up with friends for coffee enjoy dancing too.I am a social person and enjoy
just listening to others just communicating.

At a glance

her details

  • 73 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Widowed
  • New Zealander
  • Other background
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 44 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 62 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'6/167 cm - 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim
  • Retired
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

What I'm looking for

I like to communicate and have fun,and would like to meet a man with good manners,integrity, comfortable,interesting and interested..

My interests

Music
Buble,Bette Midler llDivo,Andre Rieu not heavy rock music Live Concerts
Reading
News some novels and interesting books on travel
Movies & TV
The Kings Speech,The Iron Lady etc.
Sport
Keeping fit going to the gym any sought of exercise Would like to learn to play golf
Other Interests
Have done a little painting too house painting and art.