skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lis001

42, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello there... want to know me more?

Description

I am quite domesticated but also love the outdoor, watching movie, meeting new friends, traveling or just simply hang out with friend enjoying simple meals.

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Have no children
  • Other Christian

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Maori, Middle Eastern
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is excited about the idea of building a real connection

My interests

Music
Pop music
Reading
Autobiography, biography & a really good fiction
Movies & TV
Documentary such as Blue Planet, News such as The Project, Comedy Show, Action Movies such as Bourne Trilogy
Sport
Does walking for hours for shopping consider a sport? :) In serious note, I love bushwalking
Other Interests
Traveling