skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lisa0079

55, Female, Divorced, Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT
  • Divorced
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 51 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Looking for a companion to share special moments with friends and family and the simple things in life with. A man who appreciates quality and craftsmanship, design, the country or the city. some one who is happy with his life and positive attitude. Cares about his health and appearance.

My interests

Music
Listen to music all the time when I am alone. From Rock to Jazz to Classical and R &B
Reading
reading art galleries Fine food and wine The beach and long walks Good design
Movies & TV
comedy drama French films. Watch mainly SBS and ABC
Other Interests
love the beach and nature long walks doesn't matter where but prefer trees to concrete