skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 51 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I appreciate a good communicator. A man whom is able to be open about his feelings, down to earth, affectionate and respectful. Romantic and Spontaneous and likes a good laugh. I want a partner who means what he says and says what he means and listens to what I have to say.

My interests

Listen to music all the time when I am alone. From Rock to Jazz to Classical and R &B
reading art galleries Fine food and wine The beach and long walks Good design
Movies & TV
comedy drama French films. Watch mainly SBS and ABC
Other Interests
love the beach and nature long walks doesn't matter where but prefer trees to concrete

Contact Lisa0079

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me