skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lisaf36

38, Female, Divorced, Belconnen, ACT

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

where are you?

About me - description

i am a mum to 4 of the most amazing kids. if you can't handle the fact i have 4 older kids then please don't bother. i love my family. they are always my biggest supporters. i have just started on a new career path, loving it so far.i love camping and travelling. my life is pretty dam great just looking for someone to complete the puzzle and to share my life with. i have just started a fitness and weightloss journey, absolutly loving it. i have a big heart and i have alot of love to give to the right person. don't be shy say hi xxx

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Belconnen, ACT
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 4 children aged 12 to 21 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Some college
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km

What I'm looking for

i am looking for a genuine,honest man that is not into playing games. im looking for a longterm relationship. someone that is not afraid to be affectionate. someone that is not a player. i love to laugh so if you can make me laugh until i hurt that would be awesome xx

My interests

Music
i love to listen to a bit of everything really
Reading
currently reading all my study books
Movies & TV
i absolutly love horror movies. game of thrones, sons of anarchy, outcast,supernatural.
Sport
rugby league
Other Interests
i love camping. have started a weightloss and fitness journey. love running.