skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


49, Female, Separated, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
24 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


It's time to find that perfect gentleman


I consider myself to be an easy going person who can get along with most people.

I love being around people who make me laugh and want to enjoy life.

I love to travel and spending time on or in the water. I enjoy 4wd and walking on sandy beaches.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Separated
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Regular smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Senior Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Technical, Senior Management, Business Owner, Management, Professional, Executive
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who will spoil me

My interests

love the 80s music. Also like to listen to new stuff too
I enjoy reading it's just getting the time to do so . Will definitely make time for the Sunday paper over breakfast
Movies & TV
Not really a TV person like going to the movies instead
love water sports
Other Interests
I enjoy 4wd on beaches, weekends away and traveling