skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Join me in the adventure.......”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

These days we shop online for everything, so surely "shopping" for love online isn't entirely out there these days......right?? (Or am I just trying to convince myself?)

I am far from a princess or high maintenance (although have been known to have my moments). I can change my own light bulbs and I can even change a tyre. I will always try and do everything for myself. Some have described it as being stubborn, I prefer to call it determined! I can kill my own spiders, although that doesn't mean I won't have a meltdown first.

Friends and family are important to me, I will do anything for them and I spend as much time as I can with them. Weekends usually involve dinner and drinks with some or all or even weekends away. I come from a largish family where drama is to be expected at times and those family get togethers are usually huge events and prone to a high probability of fireworks.

I'm fairly active and you could probably say that I have difficulty sitting around doing nothing. I'm also fairly competitive.

Happy to watch sport live or on TV, except for cricket and golf. I'm a bit of a chameleon, I'm as comfortable sitting watching the footy drinking beer with the guys as I am watching chick flicks with the girls, however if your team is beating mine, then there is a likelihood that I won't be happy about it!

I have to confess I'm not perfect! I have a cheeky/wicked sense of humour that often gets me in trouble. I have a severe weakness for chocolate and if you get between me and a boot sale, I can't guarantee your safety!

So that is just some of me, there is a whole lot more that makes me tick, the good and the bad, but it is what makes me, me. Come say hi and you might get to know more.

At a glance

Summary

LittleMissSporty30's

Details

LittleMissSporty30's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 29 - 37 years old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 75km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Grey Brown, Hazel, Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Blonde, Red, Black, Dark Brown, Auburn
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who excels at being themselves! They need to get me and accept me for who I am. Someone who takes on the challenges of life and deals with them and doesn't moan and groan about things. Beyond that surprise me, make my heart skip a beat whenever I see them....otherwise have fun!!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A big part of my life, I always have something going in the background. Will listen to anything and everything, with the exception of some of the rubbish they try and pass off as music.
Reading
Something had to give, there just aren't enough hours in the day!
Movies & TV
Big Bang, Amazing Race and MKR are a couple of the shows I can't miss. Anything with a bit of action, comedies or even chick flicks.
Sport
You name it I'm into it with the exception of cricket and golf. A run, swim, a trip to the gym or at least walk most days. Now mainly stick to more social events. As I said above have a major competitive streak and always up for a challenge.
Other Interests
Gotta keep some surprises up my sleeve ;).

Contact LittleMissSporty30

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me