skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Littlebird57

61, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
21 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

My quest is to share a happy and full life with loving (and interesting) man.

Description

I love my life, it has been an amazing journey so far. I consider myself to be a simple girl, easy going, uncomplicated. I enjoy all the regular stuff like dining out, watching films, shows, festivals etc. I'm an avid walker. I've walked the Camino in Northern Spain. I do a fair bit of camping, in a tent, around Tasmania. I love to travel. I've been to South East Asia and Europe. I'm heading back to Europe this year.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an honest, intelligent and generous man. Someone who enjoys socialising, going out, travelling and generally making the most out of life.

My interests

Music
70's and 80's, K.D. Lang, James Taylor, John Butler, Annie Lennox, etc. also a little Classical, and of course Pink Floyd
Reading
A good thriller and travel books.
Movies & TV
I don't generally watch TV. Films at the State cinema and boxed sets. e.g. Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, even the Walking Dead!
Sport
I walk a lot.
Other Interests
Travel, real camping (in a tent!!), exhibitions