skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Littleecho

43, Female, Single, Riverina, NSW

Last online:
20 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

What more can I say but - I love life. I try and take every opportunity to enjoy it, whether its exploring somewhere new or simply enjoying the simple things.

About me - description

Someone once told me I had a real "zest for life"" and that's how I try to approach the world. I'm generally happy, will try (most) things once, love to dream big and really do believe the reward is in the journey.

I love to travel but have worked out that sometimes you don't need to go very far to find some amazing things and meet amazing people. You just need to be ready to see what the world has to offer!

I like being busy, which is lucky because work always is. Work also offers me the opportunity to test my theory that you need to live somewhere to really know it. So I'm highly skilled at moving house! As I'm often busy, I really appreciate the opportunity for quiet time to read, play music or watch the odd movie. I'm therefore looking for someone who would like to share the excitement and the quiet times.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Riverina, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone to share some experiences with and who is happy to go out and seek life rather than wait for it to come knocking. Definitely non smoker .

My interests

Music
Will listen to almost anything - provided it's not too loud and am not really a fan of country or dance music - though there is the odd one or two!
Reading
Anything and everything!
Movies & TV
As a genre - animation - sad, but true, I prefer movies with story lines and not necessarily just special effects! Will watch the odd action movie, provided it can be balanced with a "chick flick."
Sport
I love exercise that doesn't appear to be exercise! I swim, attempt to surf and enjoy the beach in general. Also walk - a lot, with the dogs, but often for my sanity and not theirs!
Other Interests
Education - I love to learn about just about anything. Animals - If it was remotely practical I would own a very confused zoo - dogs, monkeys, elephants, guinea pigs, giraffes, dolphins, whales - see hardly practical :)